

OFFICE OF THE PROVINCIAL GOVERNOR

17-01-0783 7601. PEDDN

EXECUTIVE ORDER No. 03 Series of 2017

AN ORDER AMENDING EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 34, SERIES OF 2016 ENTITLED, "AN EXECUTIVE ORDER CREATING THE COMPOSITION OF THE PROVINCIAL DISASTER RISK REDUCTION AND MANAGEMENT COUNCIL (PDRRMC) OF DAVAO DEL NORTE, ITS TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP"

WHEREAS, by virtue of Executive Order No. 34, series of 2016, the composition of the PDRRMC of Davao del Norte, its Technical Management Committee and Technical Working Group was created in accordance with Republic Act No. 10121, otherwise known as the Philippine Disaster Risk Reduction Management Act of 2010;

WHEREAS, several months after the Executive Order took effect, there was the arising need to amend the Technical Working Group of the PDRRMC of Davao del Norte;

WHEREAS, the amendment of the Technical Working Group aims for a more effective coordination between agencies involved in the planning, implementation, monitoring, and evaluation of the mandates of a Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council;

NOW THEREFORE, I, ANTONIO RAFAEL G. DEL ROSARIO, Governor of the Province of Davao del Norte, by virtue of the power vested in me by law, do hereby order the following:

Section 1. The composition of the Technical Working Group as reconstituted in Section 4 of Executive Order No. 34, Series of 2016 is hereby amended to read as follows:

Team Leader

Co- Team Leader

Members

MR. SAMSON J. SANCHEZ, Executive Officer - PDRRMC

MS. ANITA J. JUNTILLA, Asst. P.G. Dept. Head, PPDO MR. SOFONIAS P. GABONADA, P.G. Dept. Head, PIO

MS ROSALINDA O. RAPISTA, Asst. P.G. Dept. Head, PSWDO

DR. ELEANOR H. SALVA, Provincial Health Officer I, PHO ENGR. JIVELLYN B. CO, Asst. P.G. Dept. Head, PEO

MS. EMELIA C. PALERO, Asst. P.G. Dept. Head, PBO

MR. JUANITO B. ALGODON, General Services Staff, DPWH

MS. GLENDA O. DELIDELI, Special Operations Officer IV, PDRRMD

MR. MARCELO LADESMA, CAO III, PSWDO

MS. LANNY L. GUINIT, CAO I, PSWDO

MR. ARLAN R. LABRADOR, CAO I, PSWDO

MS. MARIFE TAMPADONG, Sanitary Inspector IV, PHO

MS. MARIVIC C. CASTILLO, Nurse IV, PHO

MS. MAYFLOR P. ESPIRITU, Nutrition Dietician III, PHO

MS. DORIS S. SOBREMESANA, PHO

ENGR. RETCHIE DELOS REYES, Engineer I, PEO

MS. JOSEPHINE ELESTERIO, Supervising Administrative Officer, PIO

ENGR. INGRID FONTANILLA, Computer Programmer II, PPDO

DR. DENNIS A. SUMAOY, Veterinarian IV, PVO

MS. JUDEZA A. PINGOY, Administrative Officer V, PGO

ENGR. CHRISTOPHER DALISAY, Agriculturist II, PAGRO

MR. ALFREDO T. AVENIDO, Supervising Agriculturist II, PAGRO

MR. REIL DELOSA, JR. EMS II, PENRO

MS. ANALIA PLAYDA, CDA I, PENRO

MR. VLADIMIR SANTOS, DepEd-Tagum City Division

STA DavNor, THE BEST!







MS. MARY CHRISTINE SAGOT, Department of Education MR. JULIUS VENCIO, Administrative Assistant III, PDRRM MR. ERIC R. ROSILLO, Admin Officer IV, PDRRMD MR. REDENTOR D.CARDINAL, Admin Officer IV, PDRRMD MR. JERRIC MICHAEL C. BONES, Admin Assist. III, PDRRMD MS. KEREEN ZIAH D. GAMENG, Admin. Aide I, PDRRMD MR. MANGGOB REVO N. MASINARING, CAO I, PDRRMD CPT. MICHAEL B. MALUNES, Operation Officer, 1003rd Brigade, PA MR. LUEL T. ZERNA, S3 Section Personnel, 1003rd Brigade, PA CPL. JAMES B. DIANA, 60th Infantry Battalion, PA SPO2 EDGAR P. GLORIA, Bureau of Fire Protection PSUPT. PANFILO V. CAÑETE, PCR Officer, DNPPO PO3 REYNANTE BALACUIT, PCR Clerk, DNPPO

Section 2. Funding provision as stipulated in Section 7 of Executive Order No. 34, series of 2016 is hereby amended to read as follows:

In order to sustain the activities of the Technical Working Group of PDRRMC, an appropriate budget shall be included consistent with Section 21 of Republic Act 10121.

Section 3. Separability Clause. All other provisions stipulated in Executive Order No. 34, Series of 2016 not affected by this amendment shall remain valid and in force.

Section 4. Effectivity. This order shall take effect immediately upon signing hereof and shall remain in force unless revoked or amended accordingly.

Done this 23rth day of January 2017 at the Provincial Capitol, Government Center, Mankilam, Tagum City, Davao del Norte Province.

ANTONIO RAFAEL G. DEL ROSARIO
Provincial Governor